Lehrerkollegium 2016/17

 

Lehrerliste

             
  Name Vorname Dienstbezeichn. Kürzel Klassleitung E-Mail 
  Hauptamtliche Lehrkräfte        
  Sailer Oliver RSD Sai   sailer@rsosterhofen.de
  Schießl Gregor RSK ScG   schiessl@rsosterhofen.de
  Cording Gerlinde LAV Cor   Cording.Gerlinde@rsosterhofen.de
  Eberle Liane StRin (RS) Ebe   eberle.liane@rsosterhofen.de
  Forster Stephan LAV For   forster.stefan@rsosterhofen.de
  Granda Alexandra StRin (RS) Gra   granda.alexandra@rsosterhofen.de
  Greilich Daniel StR (RS) Gre 6a greilich.daniel@rsosterhofen.de
  Haböck Sandra StRin (RS) Hab   haboeck.sandra@rsosterhofen.de
  Hölzl Wolfgang StR (RS) Höl 10a hoelzl.wolfgang@rsosterhofen.de
  Jung Florian StR (RS) Jun 10c jung.florian@rsosterhofen.de
  Keller Sabine StRin (RS) KeS 9b keller.sabine@rsosterhofen.de
  Kiefl Ingo StR (RS) Kie 8a kiefl.ingo@rsosterhofen.de
  Koch Sandra StRin (RS) i.BV Koc   koch.sandra@rsosterhofen.de
  Lechner Franz-Xaver StR (RS) Lec 9c lechner.xaver@rsosterhofen.de
  Loher Marlene StRin i. BV Loh   loher.marlene@rsosterhofen.de
  Magg Jürgen StR (RS) Mag 7b magg.juergen@rsosterhofen.de
  Manetsberger Claudia StRin (RS) MaC   manetsberger.claudia@rsosterhofen.de
  Manetsberger Stefan StR (RS) MaS 9a manetsberger.stefan@rsosterhofen.de
  Metzler Brigitte StRin (RS) Met 10b metzler.brigitte@rsosterhofen.de
  Obermüller  Martina StRin (RS) Obe   obermueller.martina@rsosterhofen.de
  Prebeck Sabine StRin (RS) Pre 8b prebeck.sabine@rsosterhofen.de
  Schauer Isolde Lin Scl   schauer.isolde@rsosterhofen.de
  Steigleder  Kathrin StRin (RS) Ste 7a steigleder.kathrin@rsosterhofen.de
  Wagner Josef BerR Wag   wagner.josef@rsosterhofen.de
  Wiesmann-Stock Maria-Anna StRin (RS) WiS   wiesmann-stock.maria-anna@rsosterhofen.de
  Wittmann Claudia StRin (RS) Wit 5b wittmann.claudia@rsosterhofen.de
  Wohlfarth Alexander StR (RS) Woh 5a wohlfarth.alexander@rsosterhofen.de
  Wolff  Michael StR (RS) Wol 6b wolff.michael@rsosterhofen.de
             
  Nebenamtliche Lehrkräfte        
  Keller Christoph Pfarrer ev. KeC    
  Mandl Heike LAV Man